Sentralbord: 69 35 41 90

  Trond Delbekk  Adm.direktør  69 35 41 90 (sentralbord)   trond.delbekk@vaerste.no

Trond Delbekk
Adm.direktør
69 35 41 90 (sentralbord)
trond.delbekk@vaerste.no

  Espen Lie  Finansdirektør 95 20 67 47 espen.lie@vaerste.no

Espen Lie
Finansdirektør
95 20 67 47
espen.lie@vaerste.no

  Sigbj  ørn Moe  Utviklingsdirektør  92 86 85 00   sigbjorn.moe@vaerste.no

Sigbjørn Moe
Utviklingsdirektør 
92 86 85 00 
sigbjorn.moe@vaerste.no

  Øivind Kvammen  Markeds- og  forvaltningsdirektør   99 57 53 46    oivind.kvammen@vaerste.no

Øivind Kvammen
Markeds- og  forvaltningsdirektør  
99 57 53 46  
oivind.kvammen@vaerste.no

  Vidar Kinn  Controller 91 70 55 55   vidar.kinn@vaerste.no

Vidar Kinn
Controller
91 70 55 55 
vidar.kinn@vaerste.no

  Julie Sandvik  Prosjektsjef 47 02 45 32  julie.sandvik@vaerste.no

Julie Sandvik
Prosjektsjef
47 02 45 32
julie.sandvik@vaerste.no

  Asef Mostafaei  Vaktmester 90 55 51 52 asef@vaerste.no

Asef Mostafaei
Vaktmester
90 55 51 52
asef@vaerste.no

  Lill Andrea Just-Larsen  Eiendomskonsulent 95 80 33 54  lill.aas@vaerste.no

Lill Andrea Just-Larsen
Eiendomskonsulent
95 80 33 54
lill.aas@vaerste.no

  Morten Hansen  Driftsleder 91 00 55 27  morten.hansen@vaerste.no

Morten Hansen
Driftsleder
91 00 55 27
morten.hansen@vaerste.no

  Mona Berg  Administrasjonskonsulent 91 70 99 99   mona.berg@vaerste.no

Mona Berg
Administrasjonskonsulent
91 70 99 99 
mona.berg@vaerste.no

  John Terje Nordtug  Vaktmester 90 03 12 18  john.nordtug@vaerste.no

John Terje Nordtug
Vaktmester
90 03 12 18
john.nordtug@vaerste.no

  Roy V. Jacobsen  Prosjektsjef 95 11 07 95 roy.jacobsen@vaerste.no

Roy V. Jacobsen
Prosjektsjef
95 11 07 95
roy.jacobsen@vaerste.no

  John Andrè Fjeldstad  Vaktmester 48 20 55 23  john.fjeldstad@vaerste.no

John Andrè Fjeldstad
Vaktmester
48 20 55 23
john.fjeldstad@vaerste.no